fbpx
October 2022
MTWTFSS
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31       
« Sep   Nov »

  • Wed., Sep. 28, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    5 days ago

  • Millennium Centre

    389 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

logo

 / Event Entries

Up comming events

  • Thu., Oct. 13, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    in 10 days

  • Thu., Oct. 20, - Sat., Oct. 22, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    in 17 days

Past events

  • Thu., Aug. 11, 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

    53 days ago

  • Millennium Centre

    389 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Sat., May. 28, - Sun., May. 29, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    128 days ago

  • Thu., Mar. 24, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

    193 days ago

  • Ukrainian Labour Temple

    591 Pritchard Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Wed., Sep. 29, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    369 days ago

  • Millennium Centre

    389 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Thu., Oct. 14, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    354 days ago

  • Mon., May. 3, 2021, - Thu., May. 13, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    518 days ago

  • Tue., Sep. 28, 2021, - Fri., Oct. 1, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    370 days ago

Subscribe to Heritage Winnipeg Blog