June 2020
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30      
« May   Jul »

  • Sat., Sep. 12, - Sun., Sep. 13, 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

    in 103 days

logo

 / Event Entries

Up comming events

  • Sat., Oct. 3, - Wed., Oct. 7, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    in 124 days

Past events

  • Wed., May. 6, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    26 days ago

  • Duckworth Centre

    400 Spence Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Fri., Sep. 27, 2019, - Fri., Oct. 25, 2019, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    248 days ago

  • Downtown

    436 Main St., Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Wed., Sep. 25, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    250 days ago

  • Thu., Oct. 17, 2019, - Sat., Oct. 19, 2019, 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

    228 days ago

Join Heritage Winnipeg at the National Trust Conference 2019 Heritage Delivers: Impact, Authenticity, and Catalytic Change. The National Trust is thrilled Winnipeg will be hosting to this gathering of 450+ heritage volunteers, policymakers, and professionals from across Canada. Heritage Delivers explores the catalytic power of historic places

Subscribe to Heritage Winnipeg Blog