fbpx
May 2022
MTWTFSS
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31      
« Apr   Jun »

  • Thu., Oct. 13, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    in 146 days

  • Millennium Centre

    389 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

logo

 / Event Entries

Up comming events

  • Sat., May. 28, - Sun., May. 29, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    in 8 days

Past events

  • Thu., Mar. 24, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

    57 days ago

  • Ukrainian Labour Temple

    591 Pritchard Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Wed., Sep. 29, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    233 days ago

  • Millennium Centre

    389 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Thu., Oct. 14, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    218 days ago

  • Mon., May. 3, 2021, - Thu., May. 13, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    382 days ago

  • Tue., Sep. 28, 2021, - Fri., Oct. 1, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    234 days ago

  • Thu., Feb. 18, 2021, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    456 days ago

  • Sat., Sep. 11, 2021, - Sun., Sep. 12, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    251 days ago

  • Wed., Sep. 30, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    597 days ago

Subscribe to Heritage Winnipeg Blog