fbpx
February 2023
MTWTFSS
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28      
« Jan   Mar »

  • Sat., Oct. 22, 2022, 6:00 pm - 10:45 pm

    105 days ago

  • Millennium Centre

    389 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

logo

 / Event Entries

Past events

  • Wed., Sep. 28, 2022, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    129 days ago

  • Millennium Centre

    389 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Thu., Oct. 13, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    114 days ago

  • Thu., Aug. 11, 2022, 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

    177 days ago

  • Millennium Centre

    389 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Thu., Oct. 20, 2022, - Sat., Oct. 22, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    107 days ago

  • Sat., May. 28, 2022, - Sun., May. 29, 2022, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    252 days ago

  • Thu., Mar. 24, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

    317 days ago

  • Ukrainian Labour Temple

    591 Pritchard Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Wed., Sep. 29, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    493 days ago

  • Millennium Centre

    389 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Thu., Oct. 14, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    478 days ago

  • Mon., May. 3, 2021, - Thu., May. 13, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    642 days ago

Subscribe to Heritage Winnipeg Blog