fbpx
April 2024
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30      
« Mar   May »

  • Wed., Apr. 17, 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

    3 days ago

  • Millennium Centre

    389 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

logo

 / Event Entries

Up comming events

  • Thu., May. 2, 8:00 am - 7:30 pm

    in 12 days

  • Sat., May. 25, - Sun., May. 26, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    in 35 days

Past events

  • Sat., Mar. 16, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

    35 days ago

  • Sat., Mar. 2, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

    49 days ago

  • Tue., Feb. 6, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    74 days ago

  • Thu., Sep. 28, 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    205 days ago

  • Millennium Centre

    389 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Thu., Oct. 26, 2023, - Sat., Oct. 28, 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    177 days ago

  • The Château Laurier

    1 Rideau Street, Ottawa, Ontario

  • Thu., May. 4, 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    352 days ago

  • Duckworth Centre

    400 Spence Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Fri., Mar. 24, 2023, - Fri., Mar. 31, 2023, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    393 days ago

  • Millennium Centre

    389 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

Subscribe to Heritage Winnipeg Blog