October 2020
MTWTFSS
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
« Sep   Nov »

  • Wed., Sep. 30, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    20 days ago

logo

 / Event Entries

Past events

  • Thu., Oct. 1, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

    19 days ago

  • Sat., Sep. 12, - Sun., Sep. 13, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    38 days ago

  • Sat., Oct. 3, - Wed., Oct. 7, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    17 days ago

  • Wed., May. 6, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    167 days ago

  • Duckworth Centre

    400 Spence Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Fri., Sep. 27, 2019, - Fri., Oct. 25, 2019, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    389 days ago

  • Downtown

    436 Main St., Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Wed., Sep. 25, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    391 days ago

  • Thu., Oct. 17, 2019, - Sat., Oct. 19, 2019, 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

    369 days ago

Join Heritage Winnipeg at the National Trust Conference 2019 Heritage Delivers: Impact, Authenticity, and Catalytic Change. The National Trust is thrilled Winnipeg will be hosting to this gathering of 450+ heritage volunteers, policymakers, and professionals from across Canada. Heritage Delivers explores the catalytic power of historic places

Subscribe to Heritage Winnipeg Blog