fbpx
September 2023
MTWTFSS
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
« Aug   Oct »

  • Sat., May. 25, 2024, - Sun., May. 26, 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    in 245 days

logo

 / Event Entries

Up comming events

  • Thu., Sep. 28, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    in 5 days

  • Millennium Centre

    389 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Thu., Oct. 26, - Sat., Oct. 28, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    in 33 days

  • The Ch√Ęteau Laurier

    1 Rideau Street, Ottawa, Ontario

Past events

  • Thu., May. 4, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    142 days ago

  • Duckworth Centre

    400 Spence Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Fri., Mar. 24, - Fri., Mar. 31, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    183 days ago

  • Millennium Centre

    389 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Sat., May. 27, - Sun., May. 28, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    119 days ago

  • Wed., Mar. 22, 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

    185 days ago

  • Millennium Centre

    389 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Mon., Mar. 6, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    201 days ago

  • Charleswood Seniors Centre

    5006 Roblin Boulevard, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Sat., Oct. 22, 2022, 6:00 pm - 10:45 pm

    336 days ago

  • Millennium Centre

    389 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Wed., Sep. 28, 2022, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    360 days ago

  • Millennium Centre

    389 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

Subscribe to Heritage Winnipeg Blog