fbpx
December 2022
MTWTFSS
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
« Nov   Jan »

  • Tue., Sep. 28, 2021, - Fri., Oct. 1, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    433 days ago

logo

 / Event Entries

Past events

  • Thu., Feb. 18, 2021, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    655 days ago

  • Sat., Sep. 11, 2021, - Sun., Sep. 12, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    450 days ago

  • Wed., Sep. 30, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    796 days ago

  • Thu., Oct. 1, 2020, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

    795 days ago

  • Sat., Sep. 12, 2020, - Sun., Sep. 13, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    814 days ago

  • Sat., Oct. 3, 2020, - Wed., Oct. 7, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    793 days ago

  • Wed., May. 6, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    943 days ago

  • Duckworth Centre

    400 Spence Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Wed., Mar. 11, 2020, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

    999 days ago

  • Millennium Centre

    389 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Tue., Feb. 18, 2020, 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

    1021 days ago

  • James Avenue Pumping Station

    109 James Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba

Subscribe to Heritage Winnipeg Blog