January 2022
MTWTFSS
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31       
« Dec   Feb »

  • Sat., Oct. 3, 2020, - Wed., Oct. 7, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    472 days ago

logo

 / Event Entries

Past events

  • Wed., May. 6, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    622 days ago

  • Duckworth Centre

    400 Spence Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Wed., Mar. 11, 2020, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

    678 days ago

  • Millennium Centre

    389 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Tue., Feb. 18, 2020, 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

    700 days ago

  • James Avenue Pumping Station

    109 James Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Fri., Sep. 27, 2019, - Fri., Oct. 25, 2019, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    844 days ago

  • Downtown

    436 Main St., Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Thu., Oct. 17, 2019, - Sat., Oct. 19, 2019, 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

    824 days ago

Join Heritage Winnipeg at the National Trust Conference 2019 Heritage Delivers: Impact, Authenticity, and Catalytic Change. The National Trust is thrilled Winnipeg will be hosting to this gathering of 450+ heritage volunteers, policymakers, and professionals from across Canada. Heritage Delivers explores the catalytic power of historic places

  • Wed., Sep. 25, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    846 days ago

  • Millennium Centre

    389 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba

Subscribe to Heritage Winnipeg Blog